Board of Management

The board of management members are listed below along with their positions.


Principal : Mr. Sean Rafferty
Deputy Principal : Ms. Linda Walsh-Fitzgerald

Board of Management for term 2022 — 2025


Chairperson: Ms. Imelda Beggan

Trustees Nominees:
Mr. Sean King, Ms. Catriona Lonergan, Ms. Joan Mee

Staf Nominees:
Ms. Deirdre Mc Kevitt, Mr Stephen Gallagher

Parents Nominees:
Mr. Brian Shevlin, Ms. Leona Borsje